KYGO - Cloud Nine (Album Unboxing)

Kai Marten Musik

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 9,747
  • Like Video: 111
  • Dislike Video: 1
  • Video Length: 2minutes : 31second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Out now! Watch the unboxing video right here. Full Tracklist, "Kygo - Cloud Nine": 1. Intro 2. Stole the Show ( Feat. Parson James) 3. Fiction (Feat. Tom Odell) 4. Raging (Feat. Kodaline) 5. Firestone (Feat.Conrad Sewell) 6. Happy Birthday" (featuring John Legend) 7. I'm in Love (Feat. James Vincent McMorrow) 8. Oasis (Feat. Foxes) 9. Not Alone (Feat. RHODES) 10. Serious (Feat. Matt Corby) 11. Stay (Feat. Maty Noyes) 12. Nothing Left (Feat. Will Heard) 13. Fragile (Feat. Labrinth) 14. Carry Me (Feat. Julia Michaels) 15. For What It's Worth (Feat. Angus & Julia Stone) music in the background by David Hetz, check him out: __________________________________________________________ What is your favourite track of the album? Comment below.