Record Rundown (June 18, 2019)

Ma3stro Studios

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 14
  • Like Video: 1
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 6minutes :

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Description

MA3STRO MIX EP OUT NOW! GET IT TODAY: https://ma3stro.bandcamp.com ----- A rundown of the most popular albums for all major genres as of June 18, 2019. GET THE ALBUMS! Classical: Pavarotti - The Greatest Hits - Luciano Pavarotti https://store.universalmusic.com/lucianopavarotti/The-Greatest-Hits/640O0000000 Pavarotti - Luciano Pavarotti https://store.universalmusic.com/lucianopavarotti/Music-from-the-Official-Motion-Picture-Soundtrack/640M0000000 Jazz: The Mattson 2 - Paradise https://themattson2.bandcamp.com/album/paradise Rock: Disguise - Motionless in White https://miwmerch.com/products/disguise-cd Africa Speaks - Santana https://santana.limitedrun.com/products/639049-africa-speaks-album-download R&B/Hip Hop: Die a Legend - Polo G https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07SLMQLQR/ SAVE ME - Future https://thewizrdshop.com/products/save-me-vinyl-digital-ep Top 5: The Prequel - Luke Combs https://store.lukecombs.com/the-prequel/luke-combs-presale-ep-the-prequel.html WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? - Billie Eilish https://store.billieeilish.com/products/when-we-fall-asleep-where-do-we-go-cd-digital-album Happiness Begins - Jonas Brothers https://shop.jonasbrothers.com/products/happiness-begins-digital-album #ma3stro #recordrundown ----- Become a Patron! https://patreon.com/ma3strostudios Follow on social media! Facebook: https://facebook.com/ma3strostudios Twitter: https://twitter.com/ma3strostudios Instagram: https://instagram.com/ma3strostudios Listen along! Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/ma3strostudios

keyboard_arrow_up