Kygo & Labrinth - Fragile (Cover Art) [Ultra Music]

Ultra Music

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 6,069,580
  • Like Video: 50
  • Dislike Video: 1
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 51second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Kygo's debut album Cloud Nine is out now!!! Listen to more songs like this with our "Indie Dance" playlist! Spotify Apple Music Download/Stream "Fragile" here: Subscribe to Ultra Music - Follow Us: Ultra Music is an American independent electronic music record label based in New York City. Ultra's current roster includes Benny Benassi, Steve Aoki, Kygo, OMI, Deorro, The Bloody Beetroots, Lil Jon, Above & Beyond, Hot Since 82, Paul van Dyk, Faul, Chris Lake, Klingande, Bakermat, Carnage, Mr Probz, Flosstradamus, Hardwell, Henry Krinkle, Chris Malinchak, Storm Queen, Congorock, Adrian Lux, Axwell, and others. Ultra has featured releases from the aforementioned artists and many others including Tiësto, Avicii, Paul Oakenfold, The Crystal Method, Sasha & John Digweed, and others.