Winter's Crossing

James Galway - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 231
  • Like Video: 2
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 2minutes : 49second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Winter's Crossing · James Galway / 詹姆斯高威 James Galway - The Complete RCA Album Collection ℗ 1998 Sony Music Entertainment Released on: 2014-10-03 Flute: James Galway / 詹姆斯高威 Orchestrator, Piano, Producer: Phil Coulter / 菲爾庫特 Co- Producer, Composer, Orchestrator, Percussion, Viola: Frank Gallagher Executive Producer: Steven Gates Engineer: Tony Harris Assistant Engineer: Frances Murphy Assistant Engineer: Dave Slevin Orchestrator: Dave Gold Keyboards: David Cooke Guitar: Ivan Gilliland Percussion: Brendan Monaghan Drums, Percussion: Dave Bryant Bass Guitar: Geraint Roberts Associated Performer: The Irish Philharmonia Auto-generated by YouTube.